CANCEL MEMBERSHIP

Before you leave us, we just want to make sure you know what you'll be missing out on after your membership is canceled.
If there is anything we can do to change your mind, please let us know. 

WHEN YOUR MEMBERSHIP CANCELS IN TWO WEEKS:

  • You will lose access to our exclusive tracking app, including all tracking data, workout stats, nutrition targets and progress photos. You will no longer be able to sign-in or communicate with your coach.
  • You will lose access to all of the resources and video content in our Members Only Portal. 
  • You will be removed from the Members Only Facebook group.
  • ​You will no longer receive check-ins from your coach.

HAVING ISSUES? LET'S CHAT.

We love going the extra mile to keep our clients happy.
Click the "No, Don't Cancel My Membership" button below to schedule a 15 minute Zoom meeting, instead.